Online Orchestra
performance documentary
Featuring world premieres by:
John Pickard, In Sea-Cold Lyonesse
Jim Aitchison, Re-Tracing
Federico Reuben with Aleks Kolkowski, Spiritus Telecommunitas

The Online Orchestra consists of:
Strings, Choir, Percussion: Truro Cathedral
Brass: Mullion
Flutes: Isles of Scilly

Philippa Mo: violin
Aleks Kolkowski: sound devices, materials and improvisations

Jon Hargreaves

Online Orchestra
In Sea Cold Lyonesse
John Pickard